Zeit Wissen Pt. 1

The magazine ZEIT WISSEN annually offers an award for sustainibility. Here are the first three nominees, published in the Dec/Jan issue:

  • Van-Bo Le Mentzel (Hartz IV Möbel)
  • Prof. Armin Reller (Author / Uni Augsburg)
  • Eva Rahner and Eva Schmidt (Kunst schafft Wissen)

The other three nominees will be published in Feb. 2015.